A Teaser (Part 1)

Sometimes, people have a tendency to think they are stuck in a humdrum, ho hum, boring, never-changing existence. Well, I can relate. I truly can. People like us look at the lives of others and we think, “Wow. I would love to live their life, even for a few days.” Sometimes, we would like to be thrown a bone; to have even a snippet, if you will, of some else’s life. Let me demonstrate what I mean. Here is a random sampling from a few days of my life. Hold the yawns, please…

I have always liked dogs. Not just any dog, though, I was choosy. I searched and searched until I found the perfect dog…

CIMG_20150701_154332lick for more: http://ow.ly/P10YE

Leave a Reply

